Learning From Her

I consider myself an expert in the areas of motivation, recovery and encouragement. I know that I’m good at helping other women believe in themselves. I know that I’m good at encouraging other women to pick it up, put it in gear, and WORK it! I do, however, look up to several other women who work absolute magic!

One of those women is Gloria Mayfield Banks. I became familiar with Gloria when I was a Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant. Her energy is amazing. Her style is incredible. Her drive is what makes her who she is. She is an expert at convincing people that they can do any- and everything they set their minds to. She is an expert at dealing with the negativity that often comes with a sales career. She is an expert at “getting over it” and moving on. Every single thing that she’s an expert in is what I would want to learn from her.

She’s the picture of determination, grit, and stamina. She’s my expert mentor.

Women's Lives

Social Media Influencer

Leave a Reply

