Selfie-Friday

Just me!

Prior to 2013, there are very few pictures of me. There are some from Will’s graduation. A few of me kissing Mia. I didn’t want to take any regular pictures, let alone a selfie.

Today, I’m doing it on the regular. Not the I believe I’m the most stunning chick to grace the face of the planet, but I know now that my beauty is inside and out. It took a LOT of years to reach that point. It took a lot of tears to clear away the cloudiness that distorted my vision of myself.

These days? I love me some Trease

Leave a Reply

