Pushing Toward My Dream

I am actually on my way to realizing my dream of becoming a registered nurse. I have been studying vigilantly because I want to make an excellent score on my entrance exam.

I absolutely refuse to allow my recent medical issues to deter me or cause me to back away from what I want to do in life. I have asked God to allow me at least another 40 years so that I can fulfill His purpose and do His will. I have, without a doubt, failed Him in more ways than I would like to acknowledge, but the truth is what it is. I promise myself, and most importantly, God that I will represent Him in all that I do.

Leave a Reply

